Sri Lanka tour of England and Ireland, 2016

From CricketFun.com
Jump to: navigation, search

HomeBrud.gifTournamentsBrud.gifSri Lanka tour of England and Ireland, 2016

Sri Lanka will play three tests, five ODIs and one Twenty20 against England in their tour of England. They will also play 2 ODIs against Ireland.

Fixtures

Date Match Ground Result Man of the Match
May 8 - 10
11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 15:30 IST)
Essex v Sri Lankans County Ground, Chelmsford
May 13 - 15
11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 15:30 IST)
Leicestershire v Sri Lankans Grace Road, Leicester
May 19 - 23
11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 15:30 IST)
1st Investec Test - England v Sri Lanka Headingley, Leeds
May 27 - 31
11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 15:30 IST)
2nd Investec Test - England v Sri Lanka Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Jun 9 - Jun 13
11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 15:30 IST)
3rd Investec Test - England v Sri Lanka Lord's, London
Jun 16
(09:45 GMT)
1st ODI - Ireland v Sri Lanka
Jun 18
(09:45 GMT)
2nd ODI - Ireland v Sri Lanka
Jun 21
14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 18:30 IST)
1st ODI - England v Sri Lanka Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Jun 24
14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 18:30 IST)
2nd ODI - England v Sri Lanka Edgbaston, Birmingham
Jun 26
10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST)
3rd ODI - England v Sri Lanka County Ground, Bristol
Jun 29
13:00 local (12:00 GMT | 17:30 IST)
4th ODI - England v Sri Lanka Kennington Oval, London
Jul 2
10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST)
5th ODI - England v Sri Lanka Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Jul 5
18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 23:00 IST)
Only T20I - England v Sri Lanka The Rose Bowl, Southampton