NatWest t20 Blast

Jump to: navigation, search

HomeBrud.gifTournamentsBrud.gifNatWest t20 Blast

NatWest t20 Blast is a Twenty20 cricket league in England and Wales. The tournament is run by ECB from 2014. The tournament is largely staged over three months on a Friday night.

Teams and Divisions

NatWest t20 Blast league consists of the 18 first-class county teams divided into two divisions of nine teams each.

  • Birmingham Bears
  • Derbyshire Falcons
  • Durham Jets
  • Essex Eagles
  • Glamorgan Dragons
  • Gloucestershire Gladiators
  • Hampshire
  • Kent Spitfires
  • Lancashire Lightning
  • Leicestershire Foxes
  • Middlesex
  • Northamptonshire Steelbacks
  • Nottinghamshire Outlaws
  • Somerset
  • Surrey
  • Sussex Sharks
  • Worcestershire Rapids
  • Yorkshire Vikings