Marylebone Cricket Club University Matches

Jump to: navigation, search

HomeBrud.gifTournamentsBrud.gifEnglandBrud.gifMarylebone Cricket Club University Matches

Marylebone Cricket Club University Matches are played between MCC universities against first-class counties. MCC has funded six university cricket academies known as the MCC Universities (MCCUs). They are based at Cambridge, Cardiff, Durham, Leeds/Bradford, Loughborough and Oxford. Fixtures between these teams and first-class couties are accorded first-class status.



Date Match Ground Results
April 2-4, 2015 Cambridge MCCU v Northamptonshire FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge
April 2-4, 2015 Glamorgan v Cardiff MCCU Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
April 2-4, 2015 Hampshire v Loughborough MCCU The Rose Bowl, Southampton
April 2-4, 2015 Oxford MCCU v Worcestershire The Parks, Oxford
April 2-4, 2015 Somerset v Durham MCCU Taunton Vale Sports Club Ground, Taunton
April 2-4, 2015 Sussex v Leeds/Bradford MCCU County Ground, Hove
April 7-9, 2015 Cambridge MCCU v Leicestershire FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge
April 7-9, 2015 Durham v Durham MCCU Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
April 7-9, 2015 Gloucestershire v Cardiff MCCU County Ground, Bristol
April 7-9, 2015 Nottinghamshire v Loughborough MCCU Trent Bridge, Nottingham
April 7-9, 2015 Oxford MCCU v Middlesex The Parks, Oxford
April 7-9, 2015 Yorkshire v Leeds/Bradford MCCU Headingley, Leeds