India tour of Zimbabwe, 2016

From CricketFun.com
Jump to: navigation, search

HomeBrud.gifTournamentsBrud.gifIndia tour of Zimbabwe, 2016

India will play 3 One Day Internationals and 3 Twenty20 International matches against Zimbabwe in June 2016.

Fixtures

Date Match Ground Result Man of the Match
Jun 11
09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 12:30 IST)
1st ODI - Zimbabwe vs India Harare Sports Club
Jun 13
09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 12:30 IST)
2nd ODI - Zimbabwe vs India Harare Sports Club
Jun 15
09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 12:30 IST)
3rd ODI - Zimbabwe vs India Harare Sports Club LIVE
Jun 18
13:00 local (11:00 GMT | 16:30 IST)
1st T20I - Zimbabwe v India Harare Sports Club
Jun 20
13:00 local (11:00 GMT | 16:30 IST)
2nd T20I - Zimbabwe vs India Harare Sports Club
Jun 22
13:00 local (11:00 GMT | 16:30 IST)
3rd T20I - Zimbabwe vs India Harare Sports Club