2015 County Championship

From CricketFun.com
Jump to: navigation, search

The 2015 County Championship is the 116th season of the County Championship. The competition is contested through two divisions - Division One and Division Two. Each team will play all other teams in their division both at home and away.

The competition will begin on April 12, 2015 and the final fixtures will commence on September 22, 2015.

Contents

Fixtures

Division 1

Sunday, April 12

Hampshire v Sussex - Ageas Bowl
Middlesex v Nottinghamshire - Lord's
Worcestershire v Yorkshire - New Road
Somerset v Durham - Taunton

Sunday, April 19

Nottinghamshire v Yorkshire - Trent Bridge
Sussex v Worcestershire - Hove
Warwickshire v Hampshire - Edgbaston

Sunday, April 26

Yorkshire v Warwickshire - Headingley
Somerset v Middlesex - Taunton
Hampshire v Nottinghamshire - Ageas Bowl
Durham v Sussex - Emirates Durham ICG

Saturday, May 02

Middlesex v Durham - Lord's

Sunday, May 03

Worcestershire v Somerset - New Road

Saturday, May 09, 2015

Warwickshire v Worcestershire - Edgbaston

Sunday, May 10

Yorkshire v Hampshire - Headingley
Sussex v Middlesex - Hove
Durham v Nottinghamshire - Emirates Durham ICG

Sunday, May 17

Hampshire v Middlesex - Ageas Bowl
Nottinghamshire v Somerset - Trent Bridge
Warwickshire v Durham - Edgbaston

Sunday, May 24

Somerset v Yorkshire - Taunton
Sussex v Warwickshire - Hove
Worcestershire v Durham - New Road

Sunday, May 31

Middlesex v Warwickshire - Lord's
Hampshire v Worcestershire - Ageas Bowl

Monday, June 01

Nottinghamshire v Sussex - Trent Bridge

Sunday, June 07

Durham v Somerset - Emirates Durham ICG
Sussex v Hampshire - Hove
Yorkshire v Middlesex - Headingley

Sunday, June 14

Worcestershire v Warwickshire - New Road
Somerset v Nottinghamshire - Taunton

Monday, June 15

Sussex v Durham - Arundel

Sunday, June 21

Middlesex v Worcestershire - Uxbridge
Hampshire v Somerset - Ageas Bowl

Monday, June 22

Yorkshire v Nottinghamshire - Headingley

Sunday, June 28

Durham v Yorkshire - Emirates Durham ICG
Middlesex v Hampshire - Lord's
Warwickshire v Sussex - Edgbaston

Monday, June 29

Nottinghamshire v Worcestershire - Trent Bridge

Sunday, July 05

Warwickshire v Yorkshire - Edgbaston
Somerset v Sussex - Taunton
Nottinghamshire v Middlesex - Trent Bridge

Monday, July 06

Worcestershire v Hampshire - New Road

Saturday, July 11

Middlesex v Somerset - Merch Taylors Sch

Sunday, July 12

Durham v Warwickshire - Emirates Durham ICG

Saturday, July 18

Warwickshire v Somerset - Edgbaston

Sunday, July 19

Hampshire v Durham - Ageas Bowl
Sussex v Nottinghamshire - Horsham
Yorkshire v Worcestershire - Scarborough

Friday, August 07

Hampshire v Warwickshire - Ageas Bowl
Middlesex v Sussex - Lord's
Worcestershire v Nottinghamshire - New Road
Yorkshire v Durham - Scarborough

Friday, August 21

Sussex v Yorkshire - Hove
Somerset v Worcestershire - Taunton
Durham v Middlesex - Emirates Durham ICG
Nottinghamshire v Warwickshire - Trent Bridge

Tuesday, September 01

Yorkshire v Somerset - Headingley
Worcestershire v Sussex - New Road
Warwickshire v Middlesex - Edgbaston
Durham v Hampshire - Emirates Durham ICG

Wednesday, September 09

Nottinghamshire v Durham - Trent Bridge
Middlesex v Yorkshire - Lord's
Somerset v Hampshire - Taunton

Monday, September 14

Warwickshire v Nottinghamshire - Edgbaston
Sussex v Somerset - Hove
Hampshire v Yorkshire - Ageas Bowl
Durham v Worcestershire - Emirates Durham ICG

Tuesday, September 22

Nottinghamshire v Hampshire - Trent Bridge
Somerset v Warwickshire - Taunton
Worcestershire v Middlesex - New RoadYorkshire v Sussex - Headingley

Division 2

Sunday, April 12

Leicestershire v Glamorgan - Grace Road
Northamptonshire v Gloucestershire - Northampton

Sunday, April 19

Essex v Kent - Chelmsford
Glamorgan v Surrey - SWALEC Stadium
Derbyshire v Lancashire - The 3aaa County Ground

Sunday, April 26

Surrey v Essex - Kia Oval
Leicestershire v Northamptonshire - Grace Road
Lancashire v Kent - Emirates Old Trafford
Gloucestershire v Derbyshire - Bristol

Sunday, May 03

Kent v Leicestershire - Canterbury
Northamptonshire v Lancashire - Northampton
Glamorgan v Derbyshire - SWALEC Stadium
Essex v Gloucestershire - Chelmsford

Sunday, May 10

Derbyshire v Northamptonshire - The 3aaa County Ground
Surrey v Leicestershire - Kia Oval
Kent v Glamorgan - Canterbury
Lancashire v Gloucestershire - Emirates Old Trafford

Sunday, May 17

Leicestershire v Lancashire - Grace Road

Monday, May 18

Gloucestershire v Kent - Bristol
Glamorgan v Essex - SWALEC Stadium
Northamptonshire v Surrey - Northampton

Sunday, May 24

Kent v Surrey - Beckenham
Lancashire v Derbyshire - Southport and Birkdale CC

Sunday, May 31

Glamorgan v Northamptonshire - SWALEC Stadium
Surrey v Lancashire - Kia Oval
Essex v Leicestershire - Chelmsford
Derbyshire v Gloucestershire - The 3aaa County Ground

Sunday, June 07

Gloucestershire v Lancashire - Bristol
Kent v Derbyshire - Canterbury
Leicestershire v Surrey - Grace Road
Northamptonshire v Essex - Northampton

Sunday, June 14

Lancashire v Leicestershire - Emirates Old Trafford
Essex v Derbyshire - Chelmsford

Monday, June 15

Surrey v Glamorgan - Guildford

Saturday, June 20

Northamptonshire v Kent - Northampton

Sunday, June 21

Derbyshire v Surrey - The 3aaa County Ground
Gloucestershire v Essex - Bristol

Monday, June 22

Glamorgan v Leicestershire - SWALEC Stadium

Saturday, June 27, 2015

Surrey v Gloucestershire - Kia Oval

Monday, June 29

Lancashire v Northamptonshire - Emirates Old Trafford

Sunday, July 05

Leicestershire v Kent - Grace Road

Monday, July 06

Lancashire v Essex - Emirates Old Trafford
Derbyshire v Glamorgan - Chesterfield

Wednesday, July 08

Gloucestershire v Northamptonshire - Cheltenham

Sunday, July 12

Essex v Glamorgan - Chelmsford

Monday, July 13

Surrey v Kent - Kia Oval

Wednesday, July 15

Gloucestershire v Leicestershire - Cheltenham

Saturday, July 18

Northamptonshire v Derbyshire - Northampton

Sunday, July 19

Glamorgan v Lancashire - Colwyn Bay
Kent v Essex - Tunbridge Wells

Tuesday, August 04

Kent v Northamptonshire - Canterbury

Thursday, August 06

Glamorgan v Gloucestershire - Swansea

Friday, August 07

Essex v Surrey - Colchester
Leicestershire v Derbyshire - Grace Road
Gloucestershire v Surrey - Bristol
Northamptonshire v Leicestershire - Northampton
Lancashire v Glamorgan - Emirates Old Trafford
Derbyshire v Kent - The 3aaa County Ground

Tuesday, September 01

Leicestershire v Gloucestershire - Grace Road
Surrey v Derbyshire - Kia Oval
Kent v Lancashire - Canterbury
Essex v Northamptonshire - Chelmsford

Wednesday, September 09

Glamorgan v Kent - SWALEC Stadium
Derbyshire v Essex - The 3aaa County Ground

Monday, September 14

Leicestershire v Essex - Grace Road
Northamptonshire v Glamorgan - Northampton
Lancashire v Surrey - Emirates Old Trafford
Kent v Gloucestershire - Canterbury

Tuesday, September 22

Derbyshire v Leicestershire - The 3aaa County Ground
Essex - Lancashire v Chelmsford
Gloucestershire v Glamorgan - Bristol
Surrey v Northamptonshire - Kia Oval